SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2017
 
Workers Compensation Shop.com

Our Agency Staff

Hz Spacer for Workers Compnesation Shop

National Workers Comp Coverage
Contact a Workers Compensation Specialist

Workers Compensation Shop.com Staff

We're a national agency specializing in workers' compensation insurance for small business owners.

Alt

You are never alone when you work with us.

Welcome to our directory. Our licensed agents, account managers and support staff are dedicated to helping employers save money on workers compensation insurance without sacrificing the quality of coverage or service.
Our agency departments are listed below along with some key contacts and team leaders for each department. Contact us by phone, online form, or by email and we will deliver prompt, professional, and friendly service.


Get Workers Comp Insurance Quote
Obtain the best deal on workmans' compenation

Online Workers Compensation Quotes  Secure • Fast • Easy


Your Name:

*

Company:

Email:

*

Phone:

*

Zip Code:

How Can We Help?

  * Required

Workers Comp Help? Call 888-611-7467 for a Workers Comp Shop Specialist

Agency Staff Directory Workers Compensation Shop.com Icon.

Agents and Producer Teams

Walt Capell- President/CEO
walt@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 11


Justin Bartmess- Senior Producer
justin@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 12

Shelby Lyon- Account Manager
shelby.lyon@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 13


Curt Sieve- Senior Producer
curt@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 27

Jenny Kolan- Producer
jenny.kolan@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 17

Emily Christensen- Customer Service Representative
emily.christensen@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 10


Andrew Schrage- Producer
andrew@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 29

Gina Gillett- Account Manager
gina@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 44


Melinda Langworthy- Producer
melinda@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 31

Abbey Rickard- Account Manager
abbey.rickard@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 33


April Melvin- Producer
april@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 46

Chantell Bruhl- Account Manager
chantell.bruhl@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 47


Jared Anderson- Producer
jared.anderson@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 26


Service and Support

Jessica Kramer- Customer Service Manager
jessica@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 23


Penny Sherrick- CFO
penny@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 32


Nancy Fields- Risk Manager/Legal
nancy@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 49


Barb Davis- Compliance and Reporting
barb@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 20


Susan Wallace- Policy Services
susan@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 19


Jennifer Sperry- Accounting
jennifer@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 37


Dawn Bryant- Accounting
dawn@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 16


Anthony Parrett- IT Help Desk
anthony.perrett@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 50


Mitchell Sharp- Copy Writer
mitchell.sharp@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 15


Fersu Oktem- Director of IT & Marketing
fersu@insuranceshopllc.com
Extension 24



Hz Spacer for Workers Compnesation Shop

Need a Workers Comp Quote?

Hz Spacer for Workers Compnesation Shop


Independent Insurance Agents Associations.  

Workers Compenhsation Shop contact information


National Workers' Compensation

Workers Compensation Shop.com is your source for lower cost workmans comp quotes, NCCI class codes, state workers comp rates, state fund coverage and more. We're your national insurance agency, specializing in online workers compensation coverage throughout the United States.

We've been providing business owners with workers compensation quotes online since 2005. Over the past decade, we have created new workers comp programs that help reduce the cost of coverage, increase credits and discounts, and improve cash flow for employers.

We utilize a massive network of top-notch insurance companies willing to compete for your business. Some of our partner include companies like The Hartford, Travelers FirstComp and Guarantee Insurance Company.

Our agency has streamlined the process of gathering quote information and producing ready-to-bind quotes with the great rates in most states.

So if you're looking for affordable insurance from a secure and reputable agency, consider shopping coverage here at Workers Compensation Shop.com. We shop work comp so you don't have to...


Get a Pay As You Go Workers' Compensation Insurance Quote.



What is Employers Liabilty Insurance


Our Best Selling Workers' Comp Programs


WE'RE A TRUSTED CHOICE MEMBER OF THE BIG I.

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America Member

We believe business owners should have confidence in the agencies and agents they do business with. That's why we're a Trusted Choice Member of the most reputable national insurance association in the U.S.

Workers comp class codes   Independent Agency Means More Choices

Workers comp class codes   Unbiased Advice Regarding Your Best Options

Workers comp class codes   Save Money With Custom Industry Programs

Work with a national Agency you can trust.

Send Us a Message Here



Your Name:

*

Company:

Email:

*

Phone:

*

Zip Code:

How Can We Help?

  * Required


Workers Compensation Experts Online Insurance. Made Human.

At Workers Compensation Shop.com, our people think differently than most insurance agencies. We understand that because we are an online agency, we will never meet very many of our small business customers. We know how much harder we have to work to win trust and earn your business.

We use technology to be more efficient and meet customers where they are, but we still build real relationships that stand the test of time, year after year. Give us a call today at 888-611-7467and find out why we have an A+ Rating from the Better Business Bureau and a 96% customer retention rate.

National Agency Number: 8847381
National Producer Number: 5064979

Contact a Work Comp Specialist