Workers Compensation Shop.com Staff

We're a national agency specializing in workers' compensation insurance for small business owners.

Workers compensation insurance for staffing companies.

You are never alone when you work with us.

Welcome to our directory. Our licensed agents, account managers and support staff are dedicated to helping employers save money on workers compensation insurance without sacrificing the quality of coverage or service. Our agency departments are listed below along with some key contacts and team leaders for each department. Contact us by phone, online form, or by email and we will deliver prompt, professional, and friendly service.
Workers Comp Help? Call 888-611-7467 for a Workers Comp Shop Specialist
Have an Agent Contact Me
  • Secure
  • Fast
  • Easy

*Required

Agency Staff Directory

Agents and Producer Teams

Walt Capell- President/CEO

walt@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 11


Justin Bartmess- Senior Producer

justin@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 12

Shelby Lyon- Account Manager

shelby.lyon@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 13


Curt Sieve- Senior Producer

curt@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 27

Jenny Kolan- Producer

jenny.kolan@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 17

Emily Christensen- Customer Service Representative

emily.christensen@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 10


Andrew Schrage- Producer

andrew@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 29

Gina Gillett- Account Manager

gina@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 44

Service and Support

Jessica Kramer- Customer Service Manager

jessica@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 23


Penny Sherrick- CFO

penny@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 32


Nancy Fields- Risk Manager/Legal

nancy@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 49


Barb Davis- Compliance and Reporting

barb@insuranceshopllc.com

Extension 20

Need a Workers Comp Quote?

Call One of our Workers' Comp Specialists at 888-611-7467, or

Find your best workers compensation quotes. It takes 3 minutes.

Shop workers comp insurance with an independent agency. Buy workers compensation insurance online.
Corporate Office
Workers Compensation Shop c/o The Insurance Shop 3809 South Providence Rd Columbia, MO 65203

573.445.5535 / Local
888.611.7467 / Free
888.583.3110 / Fax
National Workers' Compensation

Workers Compensation Shop.com is your source for lower cost workmans comp quotes, NCCI class codes, state workers comp rates, state fund coverage and more. We're your national insurance agency, specializing in online workers compensation coverage throughout the United States.


We've been providing business owners with workers compensation quotes online since 2005. Over the past decade, we have created new workers comp programs that help reduce the cost of coverage, increase credits and discounts, and improve cash flow for employers.


We utilize a massive network of top-notch insurance companies willing to compete for your business. Some of our partner include companies like The Hartford, Travelers and FirstComp.


Our agency has streamlined the process of gathering quote information and producing ready-to-bind quotes with the great rates in most states.


So if you're looking for affordable insurance from a secure and reputable agency, consider shopping coverage here at Workers Compensation Shop.com. We shop work comp so you don't have to...

PRICE CHECK
Get a free insurance comparison today and see if your business qualifies for lower rates.

WE'RE A TRUSTED CHOICE MEMBER OF THE BIG I.

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America Member

We believe business owners should have confidence in the agencies and agents they do business with. That's why we're a Trusted Choice Member of the most reputable national insurance association in the U.S.

  • Independent Agency Means More Choices
  • Unbiased Advice Regarding Your Best Options
  • Save Money With Custom Industry Programs
Shop more workers comp companies with an independent Agent.

Send Us a Message Here

Visit NCCI for more resources and information about workers' compensation class codes. Visit United States Department of Labor for more information about government agencies managing workers compensation insurance rates.
Copyright 2020 Workers Compensation Shop.com. All rights reserved.
Top rated insurance agency- BBB. Pay for workers comp insurance with a credit card. Workers Compensation Shop on Facebook. Workers Compensation Shop on LinkedIn. Workers Compensation Shop on Twitter.